Tour

Click “Read More” for additional details, directions, maps, etc. Thanks!

Sep
18
Fri
2020
(to be rescheduled) GraceWay Cafe @ Grace Way Church (Dundalk MD)
Sep 18 @ 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sep
20
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Sep 20 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Sep
27
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Sep 27 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Oct
4
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Oct 4 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Oct
11
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Oct 11 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Oct
18
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Oct 18 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Oct
25
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Oct 25 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Nov
1
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Nov 1 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Facebook Live: Red’s Room East Coast Concert
Nov 1 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Facebook Live: Red's Room East Coast Concert

Red’s Room Entertainment presents Lisa Fenstermacher and artists from Ireland, South Dakota and Minnesota in
EAST COAST CONCERT – PRAISING GOD, ONE CONCERT AT A TIME“.

7:00 PM Eastern
6:00 PM Central
5:00 PM Mountain
4:00 PM Pacific

WATCH ON ZOOM: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87261763112
(On most devices Zoom will open directly)
(On some devices Zoom requests your email address and name to let you into the meeting)
(your name and email are not shared with us)

OR FACEBOOK LIVE: www.facebook.com/groups/redsroom

Nov
8
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Nov 8 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Nov
15
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Nov 15 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Nov
22
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Nov 22 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Nov
29
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Nov 29 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Dec
6
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Dec 6 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Dec
13
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Dec 13 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Dec
20
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Dec 20 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Dec
27
Sun
2020
Lisa live video worship @ Nations Church (Houston TX)
Dec 27 @ 12:00 pm

Live remote video worship
12:00 Noon Eastern
11:00 AM Houston (Central)

10:00 AM Mountain
9:00 AM Pacific

Dec
31
Thu
2020
Facebook Live: Red’s Room New Year!
Dec 31 2020 @ 10:00 pm – Jan 1 2021 @ 3:00 am
Facebook Live: Red's Room New Year!

Red’s Room Entertainment presents
NEW YEAR’S EVE 2020
EAST COAST & WEST COAST INVASION

www.facebook.com/groups/redsroom

THE EVENT STARTS AT 7PM PACIFIC TIME (10PM Eastern) – THURSDAY DECEMBER 31ST

EAST COAST ARTISTS – ALL TIMES PACIFIC TIME except as noted
7pm to 7:05pm OPEN THE NIGHT (10pm Eastern)
7:10pm to 7:15pm NICK KOKORALEIS
7:20pm to 7:35pm WENDY CREWS
7:40pm to 8pm TWILA REZUTKO
8:05pm to 8:20pm LISA FENSTERMACHER (11:05pm Eastern)
8:30pm to 8:50pm OUTREACH MESSAGE & COMMUNION

WEST COAST ARTISTS – ALL TIMES PACIFIC TIME
9:05pm to 9:35pm KRISTINA ZORN
9:40pm to 10:10pm BRAD ERICKSON
10:05pm to 10:35pm NYAJAHA
10:40pm to 11:20pm MARK JEGHERS
11:25pm to 11:45pm OUTREACH MESSAGE & COMMUNION BY PASTOR LANCE BOLORAN